MarkDown Cheatsheet

MarkDown Cheatsheet

Markdown Cheat Sheet

This Markdown cheat sheet provides a quick overview of all the Markdown syntax elements.

Heading

Syntax

# This is H1
## This is H2
### This is H3

Result

This is H1

This is H2

This is H3


Bold

Syntax

**I am Bold text**

Result

I am Bold text


Italic

Syntax

*I am Italicized text*

Result

I am Italicized text


Blockquote

Syntax

> I am Blockquote

Result

I am Blockquote


Ordered List

Syntax

1. First item
2. Second item
3. Third item

Result

  1. First item
  2. Second item
  3. Third item

Unordered List

Syntax

- First item
- Second item
- Third item

Result

  • First item
  • Second item
  • Third item

Code

Syntax

`code`

Result

-> code


Horizontal Rule

Syntax

---

Result


Syntax

[Portfolio](https://omkargujja.netlify.app)

Result

Portfolio


Image

Syntax

![Coder](https://i.pinimg.com/originals/5b/0e/40/5b0e40a2a83a70948190a1240c91bbed.jpg)

Result Coder

Table

Syntax

| Syntax | Description |
| ----------- | ----------- |
| Header | Title |
| Paragraph | Text |

Result

SyntaxDescription
HeaderTitle
ParagraphText